We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
86
56
34
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
56
34
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk comfortable bed spg okc furnishings shampoo downtown refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Clean, friendly, comfortable and convenient location. Front dest staff extremely. Ice and helpful. Room is well equipped and comfortable. Several restaurants within walking distance. Buffet breakfast is just adequate. Free coffee in lobby. Small bar opens at 5 but basically empty.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jfrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 August 2017

Dear guest thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review. I will make sure and bring up your comments to all the departments. We hope that if you are traveling to Oklahoma in the near future you come and stay with us. Hope you have a great day. Looking forward in seeing you again.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

A convenient town centre location, easy parking, with a varied selection of restaurants within easy walking distance. The main sports arena is a 10-15 min walk (max) as is the regeneration of a former industrial district as an attraction area, including some shops/bars/clubs.
The city centre has clearly had some money spent on creating the beginnings of a cleaner, more welcoming & modern environment and it is worth a visit on any road trip.
The hotel room was a good size, comfortable bed and had a good shower. Our effective air conditioning system was one of the quietest to date. A blessing for a good nights sleep.
Wi-Fi good, lift slow, room walls sound enough to aid a good nights sleep and overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

This property looks nice on the outside, and the lobby also. The room needs updating. Several missing and broken tiles in the bathroom. Furniture scratched. Fixtures loose. Bed was comfortable, sheets were clean. Dinner was good. Did not try the breakfast. Overall a decent place, and with some work could be nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cryoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2017

Dear Guest thank you for your feedback it helps us in improving the hotel. Your concern has been addressed to the right department. If you are in the area again please come by and we will make your stay a better one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

A pleasant greeting at reception, good sized room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Clean and tidy, good furnishings and quiet air con.
Bar staff pleasant,
Breakfast adequate, small selection of the basics, server not particularly interested,
Rather unremarkable place but a good nights sleep and I would be happy to return

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank RobertD2454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by the Four Points Sheraton. We were in town for a wedding and used our Starpoints for the night. Close to wedding venue, shopping and great restaurants. Hotel seemed new and clean. Wall mounted shampoo, conditioner and body gel in shower dispensers. Complimentary water and refrigerator in room. Would definitely stay here again. Was much nicer than expected!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jennmc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews