We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
222
107
33
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
107
33
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel clean hotel nice room convenient location the breakfast area would stay here again staff was friendly exercise room bed was comfortable waffles close to the airport indoor pool free breakfast nice stay inns moore
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The quality of this hotel for $89.00 per night is unbelievable! The hotel is well kept. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Bed was comfy. Staff was kind and very accommodating. Not a fan of the coffee...but, a good cup of coffee while traveling is hard to find. Breakfast was good. I will stay there again if given the opportunity.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank bdm531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Very clean room. Extremely comfy bed. Great pool and exercise room. Nice and helpful staff. The digital key worked great on the room, but was out for the external doors, so not a huge deal. I would recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stivor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

My suites were very large and quite comfortable!! I enjoyed having enough room for 3 travelers to unwind and enjoy their evening. The pool was very refreshing! The staff was friendly and the location was close to everything you might need.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carlyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel has seen better days. It’s not only outdated, but filthy as well. From the mildew smells coming from the shower curtain to the sticky unclean carpet where one must wear shoes to be safe, this place needs to be refurbished ASAP. This hampton is a disgusting hotel and Hilton should be ashamed they are associated with such a lousy partner.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank How_ya_Durin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear How_ya_Durin,

We are so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. We have addressed your comments with our housekeeping team, as as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Of all the hotel experiences I've had, this rates at the top for friendly help at the desk, free cookies at check in, and great breakfast. But the room was spectacularly clean and roomy for 3 guests! It was absolutely amazing! I would stay there any time.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rcford2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews