We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
194
17
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
17
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean facility newer hotel great hotel cracker barrel room was spotless complimentary breakfast up to date breakfast area hot water comfortable beds easy access the staff was friendly and helpful indoor pool perfect location fresh fruit pleasant stay would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This facility looks brand new but is 2 years old. Well maintained, loved the shower rather than tub. Very modern rooms and very comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only drawback is the lack of food choices nearby. Not real far to more but we didn't feel like driving that night. Cracker Barrell worked. Stayed so we could stop at the Cowboy Western museum the next day, which wasn't far.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank randybR2158TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Awesome place, stayed here before and I will stay here again. This is our favorite hotel when we are on the road near OKC. Always clean, friendly and the breakfast is good. Very very recommended. Stay with ease

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 289generh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

We needed a place to stay for a couple of nights for a medical appointment and this hotel is new and really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was really good. Great place to stay. Excellent accommodations and staff

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y3908UJdonnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The beds were very comfortable and the rooms nice sized. The morning breakfast was excellent. Waffles, fresh fruit, eggs & bacon and more. I love how they have ports for charging your devices built right into the night stands. We stayed on the 3rd floor, easy access with an elevator.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adventure526322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

This hotel was superb and up-to-date. There were plenty of electrical outlets where they were needed and everything worked. This hotel should be a model for others to strive for. We did not make advance reservations, but were glad we stopped here.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 1chazd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews