We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
198
17
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
17
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel great hotel cracker barrel room was spotless the breakfast area up to date complimentary breakfast very clean hotel hot water comfortable beds easy access the staff was friendly and helpful perfect location indoor pool fresh fruit would definitely stay here again place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Stayed here for the second time to attend some board meetings. The room was very clean and the staff was good. Did not have breakfast, so can't comment on it. A part of the in-room coffee maker was missing - left a note in the room and had a new one in plastic the next day. As clean of a room as I've had.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dewey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_OKCNE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is fresh, clean and has a friendly helpful staff. Located just north of Ok City off I 35 it is easy to find. We had a truck and trailer and worried about parking but were directed to park in the field just in front if the entrance. The desk clerk found us a room with king bed that overlooked that field. The parking lot has security cameras. The breakfast was standard fare but hot and good. Photos attached show the spacious and clean dining area. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. They even had breakfast “to go” bags if you were in a hurry.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Patti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_OKCNE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in OKC!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

I can see why this hotel is rated #2 in Oklahoma City...everything about this hotel is absolute perfection....from the comfy beds, to the cleanliness of the rooms, to the nice showers, all the way to the excellent customer service and great continental breakfast!!! This hotel was totally worth every penny of the $99 with tax that my father paid for the room. If we were to come back to Oklahoma City to stay, this would be the place we would bee-line for!!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_OKCNE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you for your review and kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

All the Hampton Inns, FL, MI, MA, etc. have been happy stays. Hampton sees to the comforts of its guests in quiet, electrical, furniture. I esp. like the privacy wall between the toilet and the rest of the bathroom in this room. Mattress is also always comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yoshluntz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_OKCNE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in. The room was clean and comfortable! I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a quiet, clean and comfortable place to do stay or do business.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tylerpride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_OKCNE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and team. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews