We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #29 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
1 review
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 23 February 2012

I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and have been very impressed with the service provided by the staff. They have been very polite both on the phone when taking my reservation to the check in process. They even call to check with you that your room is in order once you have arrived.

The facility itself is very nice and is very accommodating to the powerlifting events I have attended there. The rooms are nicely furnished and have been very clean when I have stayed. It is an older hotel but has had a very nice and complete renovation. I am very happy with the breakfast buffet, while not complimentary, has had all the breakfast staples.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kahlesgym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,059 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    374
    353
    166
    106
    60
See reviews for
217
126
40
550
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Participated in a powerlifting banquet and competition in January. Have stayed there several times before for similar events. Very nice hotel. Great Value for that high level hotel. Staff was great. Rooms and beds were great as well. Look forward to a return there soon.
C. Spirrison

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spirr614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burleson, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2012

I was competed in the NASA Natural Nationals Powerlifting Meet here last January. This hotel is very nice and has a friendly staff who is very quick and helpful. Our whole team stayed here and had a great experience.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BenjaminBrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Clean rooms, fast Schuttle Service,great breakfast, helpful and concerned Staff. All this a good Room Rates. I attened a NASA Powerlifting Meet there and was very glad this was the venue chosen.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimM151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilgore
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2012

I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past few years. The staff is great in helping host our NASA Power Lifting events. They also go out of their way to make our anual awards banquet a great success with good food and great service. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The beds are amazingly comfortable. I always enjoy going back for another stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roland R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City...
#52 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#35 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#16 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#11 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#15 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
0.2 km away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#42 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 2101 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1723
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price range (per night): $135 - $227
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport with free 24-hour airport shuttle service Located just minutes from Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport (OKC), our Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport hotel offers proximity to the many delights of The Big Friendly, including the Oklahoma City Zoo, the Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum, and several family-friendly amusement parks. We are nearby OKC's city centre and many corporations and, with onsite dining, free 24-hour airport shuttle service, and extensive meeting and event space, our hotel is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Our friendly and hospitable front desk associates are at your service 24/7, and are happy to help with dinner reservations or a free ride to the airport on our 24-hour shuttle. Our business center is also open around-the-clock, and our Eat Refresh Live Café offers grab-and-go options if you're in a hurry. Leisure facilities include an extensive fitness area, heated indoor pool, and an arcade area for kids and adults alike. Guest rooms offer a great night's sleep, flat-screen TV, microwave, and mini-refrigerator, while overly spacious suites with wet bar and sitting room are perfect for weekend getaways. There are so many things to see and do just steps from our door. Take in a show, cheer on your favorite sports team, or go on a shopping spree. There are also several local businesses in the area, making our hotel the perfect place to work and play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing