We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
560
127
39
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
560
127
39
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique hotel contemporary art ford factory assembly plant steam room loft style coolest hotel malin goetz love art fun hotel first floor cool hotel cookie cutter chain hotels mini bar rooms are large valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My first time to visit Oklahoma and really enjoyed a brief stay. The hotel was located in a very convenient location to tour the beautiful city.The shuttle took me directly to the main hub and everything was safe and within walking distance . It was really a lot of fun! Would be sure to visit again and bring my family. Great hotel, fantastic food and very accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mkosek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Mkosek, so good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We appreciated your kind comments about our hotel, location, and close proximity to other local restaurants and events! We are excited to welcome you to the 21c family of travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future - Cheers! :D

Warm regards,
Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed was super comfortable, not overly soft, still pretty firm. The blankets were a nice weight. It was all very clean and modern. The room was very quiet, we didn't hear hardly anything. The bath products smelled wonderful!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cassiezacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Cassie, so good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We appreciate your kind comments about our guestrooms and amenities! Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future - Cheers! :D

Warm regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We wanted to host our wedding reception in a hotel so our out of town guest would be close to their beds. 21C went above and beyond for us. I loved the guest rooms and the event space was so cool!! I loved it!!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kcroom528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

kcroom528, so good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We appreciate your kind comments about our guestrooms and event space! (Congratulation BTW!) Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future - Cheers! :D

Warm regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a nice break from the traditional hotel, especially for Oklahoma. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was attentive and friendly, meeting every need. Pricing was average for the area and well-worth it for the added uniqueness. Staying at 21C was the best part of my trip to OKC. Look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gerrod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Gerrod! So good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We appreciated your kind comments about our hotel and staff! We are excited to welcome you to the 21c family of travelers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future - Cheers Gerrod! :D

Warm regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable overall, but see noise comment. Possibly best food we've experienced in Oklahoma - and we've been here for 40 years. Museum great, highly recommend docent tour. If you're early-to-bed MAKE SURE your room is not over bar/dining room. The noise from this carried to our room - 243 - could plainly hear individual conversations.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Les N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C, General Manager at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Les, so good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We appreciate your kind comments about our food in Mary Eddy's, and of course our contemporary art museum! My apologies for the noise (something we are looking into). Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future - Cheers! :D

Warm regards,

Matt Cowden
General Manager
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews