We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bbq”
Review of Rib Crib

Rib Crib
Ranked #15 of 141 Restaurants in Muskogee
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Food was good, esp the BBQ and brisket. The fries were much better than the onion rings. The house drinks seemed a bit watered down. Service was good.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Pacdive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Just left this place! WOW, was the service and food topped all other Rib Cribs! Server was very friendly and exceeded our expectations. Plus she was cute too. Lol. We had their 2 meat lunch specials, serving sizes were perfect and the meat seemed fresher than other locations. The pulled pork and sausage beats the hell out My Place BBQ here in town!
Thanks to the cooks and server for a great late lunch/early dinner!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Darren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Rib Crib in Muskogee has one of the best ribs you'll ever eat we really enjoy it they have great great food and good waitresses

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Rib Crib is just okay as far as the food goes. Service is just fine as it should be. The problem is it's a big chain without any uniqueness. The only plus is its open until 10pm when all Muskogee BBQ places are closed.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

I have not been to a Rib Crib since moving from Broken Arrow and was pleasantly surprised by the Muskogee location. Pleasant decor and god service and a baked potato deluxe that was gigantic. Filled with bacon bits, corn, peas sour cream and delicious smoked chicken. It was more than I could eat. My son had smoked chicken, pulled pork combo that he said was very good.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelmore501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rib Crib? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing