We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“13th Anniversary”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Muskogee
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hayes House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Muskogee B&B and Inns
Sayre
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“13th Anniversary”
Reviewed 11 April 2012

I cannot recommend this bed & breakfast enough. The cozy room, sweet host Jim & AMAZING 5 course dinner cannot be beat. This will be the anniversary trip we will never stop talking about thanks to Hayes House B & B. The 5 course meal is worth every penny & then some. I'm speechless. Even though it is 5 hours from our home, we plan to make this a yearly romantic getaway!

Jonathan and Torie Morris

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Torie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    9
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
6
73
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

The home is beautiful with lots charm, my husband and I along with my parents stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday. The owner was so friendly and we enjoyed talking to him and his cooking was divine! We loved the rooms, they were so clean and cozy. And we even got to enjoy the holiday decorations. Whenever we are in town to see the in laws we will definitely be enjoying another stay!!

Room Tip: governors suite gives you a lot more space ad the shower and tub are awesome! Plus you have an outdo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank msnikkibme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crescent Oklahoma, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2012

This was a surprise for my wife's birthday and she had the best night we have ever had at a bed and breakfast. The 5 course dinner is more than superb. It is absolutely amazing and I cannot put into words how great it is. The attention to detail is beyond most B&B's and the owners hospitality is just exceptional. The level of luxury was far better than similarly priced B&B's. If you are in Muskogee then save yourself time looking at other hotels and B&B's and just stay here.

Room Tip: Any room is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skiatook, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 December 2011

My husband and I, 20 and 23, received a night at Hayes House as a gift for our 1 year wedding anniversary. We had our first daughter 2 months ago and enjoyed getting away and spending some romantic 'us' time. The beds were amazing, I didn't wake up once until I got up the next morning. But the 5 Course Romantic dinner was even better. The food was amazing and Jim's hospitality was superb! Our only regret? We only got to stay 1 night!

Room Tip: The Governor's Suite has a kitchen, a living space with a couch, chair and tv (tv is still viewa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandalyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Wonderful luxurious atmosphere of days gone by, with all the modern convienences of home. We stayed in the beautiful First Lady!s Suite. The bed was comfy, the fire place made the whole room cozy and the bathroom was spa like with a deep jacuzzi tub & vanity table. Jim was a warm & welcoming host and cooked us a delicious breakfast the next morning. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meredithmwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
2.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
2.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Muskogee
Hampton Inn Muskogee
#4 of 19 in Muskogee
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites at Muskogee
1.9 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hayes House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hayes House Bed and Breakfast

Property: Hayes House Bed and Breakfast
Address: 555 N. 12th Street, Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Muskogee
Price range (per night): $114 - $190
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing