We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
52
43
26
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
43
26
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskroad tripeggs and sausageno elevatorwould stay here againother guestsfree breakfastnice staya great place to stayyogurtbedsmoteldirectvcoraexpresswaytrash
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Night clerk was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Found and kept my phone for me when I left it at the desk when I went out to get Pizza. Offered to help with any other needs. Very sincere, hard working lady!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 988clarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmiami, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest, What a joy it is to serve guests who take the time to point us out to other travelers and to give us a 5-star rating. It is always a pleasure to serve a public who appreciates our hard work here at Days Inn Miami. We are excited to hear that you liked our hard work, friendliness and helpful staff. Also we love to hear from our guest that they like our hotel and comfortable rooms and amenities. We want EVERYONE to have a positive experience here and thank you very much for letting them all know that hometown hospitality is still alive and waiting for them here! May your travels always be safe and your stays, wherever they may be, be filled with cleanliness, quality, and comfort. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Nothing shy of the best employees! Cora was nothing but kind, funny, helpful and welcoming. The hotel is clean, with comfortable amenities. I’ll definitely be here again next year! The pool area is very clean and they actually have towels located in the pool area. The breakfast bar looks immaculate and is always clean. Every time I walk into the lobby someone is disinfecting if not with a customer! This is an A+ for anyone with kids! Thank you!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmiami, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Guest, What a joy it is to serve guests who take the time to point us out to other travelers and to give us a 5-star rating. It is always a pleasure to serve a public who appreciates our hard work here at Days Inn Miami. We are excited to hear that you liked our staff especially Cora who is an asset at our hotel. Also we love to hear from our guest that they like our hotel and comfortable rooms and amenities. We want EVERYONE to have a positive experience here and thank you very much for letting them all know that hometown hospitality is still alive and waiting for them here! May your travels always be safe and your stays, wherever they may be, be filled with cleanliness, quality, and comfort. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

the room was clean, spaciaous and very new. the hotel was quite and clean. breakfast was adequate. coffe was awful! the front desk ladywas a very sweet and nice young lady. great experience. i didnt use the pool but it looked nice and clean. only isue no elevator to the second floor. Right off the highway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mama3awesomekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmiami, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest, What a joy it is to serve guests who take the time to point us out to other travelers and to give us a 5-star rating. We are excited to hear that your stay was exceptional and you found clean, spacious, quite and clean room. We have added gravy to our breakfast menu as per our guest demands and also our coffee is highly recommended by our guest even after they check out they give us a call to know more about it. We are always delighted to hear that our staff is welcoming and friendly. We strive to please all guests and are thankful for ones like you that make sure and tell others about us. Hope to see you again soon. We would love to meet you and thank you in person the next time you stay.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We found this Days Inn by chance, and there was no surprise in this kind of chain-hotels. Very clean, recently renovated, very nice and helpful staff, pool and jacuzzi, large TV screen, cool breakfast. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmiami, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest, We, at Days Inn Miami, appreciate the time you took to submit a review filled with many kind words concerning our hotel. Also we have added gravy to our breakfast menu. It is always our goal that each and every guest who comes our way, enters our door, and stays with us leaves with the same feelings you had regarding our property. We want EVERYONE to have a positive experience here and thank you very much for letting them all know that hometown hospitality is still alive and waiting for them here! May your travels always be safe and your stays, wherever they may be, be filled with cleanliness, quality, and comfort. Thank you. Come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This motel was recently updated. The room was clean. Everything look new and well done. This is a completely non-smoking motel, which we really appreciated. Cora at the front desk was very friendly when we checked in, and told us anything that she could do to make our stay better just ask. Would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmiami, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Guest, We, at Days Inn Miami, appreciate the time you took to submit a review filled with many kind words concerning our hotel. It is always our goal that each and every guest who comes our way, enters our door, and stays with us leaves with the same feelings you had regarding our property. We want EVERYONE to have a positive experience here and thank you very much for letting them all know that hometown hospitality is still alive and waiting for them here! May your travels always be safe and your stays, wherever they may be, be filled with cleanliness, quality, and comfort. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews