We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
280
119
43
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
119
43
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotelsmall townoff the highwayplace to staycomplimentary breakfastexcellent staybreakfast staffpleasant staybiscuits and gravyone night staybreakfast barnext morningindoor pooldefinitely stay here againfitness centerhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Furniture in the lobby/ breakfast area was filthy. Room was recently painted with paint splatters everywhere. Shower head barely worked. The smell of paint & wallpaper adhesive permeated the room. Staff need training in Customer Service

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank krdodd56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you for all your concerns. Yes, we are in the middle of renovation. I wish it was going faster and more smoothly. We are working hard so we can bring out our new things. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

No problems whatsoever. Great atmosphere, very clean. Friendly front desk and maids. Pool was clean and well maintained. Rooms were immaculate. Will definitely return for future trips here. 5stars *****

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank evancollins8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

while I was checking in someone called and the clerk excused herself while she took this extended call, approximately 10 minutes, then after I got checked in the room keys failed to open the door, as they new keys did also, after the third trip to the desk the clerk came to the room where after several attempts she got the door to open. after a good nights rest we went to breakfast to an empty buffet, and after several minutes they brought out some items, not all, then upon return to the buffet again it was empty at which time we were told she didn't want to put out too much food. now to cap it off ater loading our car I went in to an empty desk and after a wait, I tossed the keys behind the desk and left.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank WILLIAM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for your review. I will speak to all departments and have them read your review. I appreciate your candor and hope you will come back to see us after renovation.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We really liked this place! Very comfortable, very friendly staff. Easy to find and easy parking. Very clean, very quiet place. Great place for a one night stay during our cross country excursion!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy73k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We were in town for our granddaughters graduation from middle school. We have stayed at this hotel several times, and always enjoyed the Safe, Clean, and Friendly place. We have never had any problems. and enjoy talking to the Staff, all very friendly. I do have one request, on the breakfast bar there are some breakfast rolls that are very good, any way you could hide them next time I am there.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews