We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Coffee - Good people .”

Wise Owl Coffee Company
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Very good cup of coffee . Plus just some real good people . The Coffee shop is located next to the Post Office . Not hard to find .

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terps007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2016

I wish everyone would enjoy a cup and take time to look around at how wonderful life is. Tigers rule!!!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jake W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Coffee is smooth, better than Starbucks!! Owners are very nice! ! Love the decor!! An added jewel to Fort Gibson! ! Bravo Wise Old Owl!
My grandson's love the bottled root beer!!

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Lavon C V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015

We had to go to Ft. Gibson on personal business. When we arrived, it was past lunch and we found this small coffee shop. We didn't think we would be able to get anything to eat but the owner said she had Tomato Bisque Soup, Grilled Cheese Sandwitch and Chocolate Cake. So, that's what we had. The soup was rich in flavor and warm The sandwitch was toasted. We were pleasently surprise as we couldn't find any other places to eat. The owner was very friendly and gave us some details about the town.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Kenna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wise Owl Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Wise Owl Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing