We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
8
6
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
6
9
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Had a little trouble at check in. The room was clean and quiet. Only saw one bug. Bed was comfortable
breakfast as good. I would stay there again. Did not like the fact there was a strip joint across the parking lot from my room.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank groverm517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIENID, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Got an unbelievably low rate on this place for a business trip to Enid. Upon arrival it was in a sketchy neighborhood right across the parking lot from a strip club. There were several folks of the urban outdoor dweller configuration walking along the street. However since I take my own security as my own responsibility we checked in. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would not advise going unarmed to the soda machine at oh dark thirty however. Not sure I would stay again but had absolutly nothing to complain about as to the room.

Room tip: Park where you can watch your POV in the lot
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Couldn't check in for hours. Had to do my own research on the reservation. (come to find out the front desk was supposed to so not only did my employee have to wait literally hours to check in I had to wake up at 3am to deal with this mess. Everything was fine on out part. The front desk staff (one guy?) was HORRIBLE at his job. DONT DO IT!!

Room tip: Id seriously pay twice as much to avoid this nightmare.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIENID, front desk at Americas Best Value Inn Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

The guest was advised to remain on the counter while the problem was being solved but he left and came back after 1 and half hour. It made delay due to absence of guest. And it was one and half hour. The guy had come initially at 2 am and then he came back at 3.30 am and he was handed over room key immediately. The person who has given description was talking bad language on the phone with me. The guest had the dog, he didn't declare that and when he was asked to pay for it in the morning, he refused to pay and he left.

Aaron
Front Desk Operator at Night Shift.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The staff are top quality here. They work hard to make sure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay and to ensure that it is the best value. The rooms are clean and a there is a hot breakfast every morning.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpott37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIENID, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

We do thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice for the price
Slept great, would go back. Was very clean. The entire hotel was exceptionally clean, even the parking lot. Breakfast was small, but at least something, especially for the price.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIENID, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews