We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
26
15
5
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
15
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tv check in was easy front desk staff were very friendly upon check fresh fruit comfy bed non smoking next morning place to stay darla mission lq survey lobby rack pets sleeping
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

My first choice for motel stay has been LaQuinta Hotels and will still be my first choice. However, I will not pick this LaQuinta next time I am in Enid. The experience was sub par. The room and location I was assigned had the aroma of an animal VET clinic or feed store. The smell, barks and terrible pet odor inside and out the back (North) door were not pleasant. The Staff were great and very friendly but this location was over the top on Pet friendly, barking and odors. If that is their mission, that's okay but I can choose to stay somewhere else. Maybe there were just a lot of animals that particular night because I have stayed at this location before and it was all good . If you stay here, you might want to ask for a room away from previous and current animal owners and away from north entrance.. Good luck

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jeffforrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Jeff,

We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We recommend this facility. It is in excellent condition, newer, and has a very friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and the overall experience was very good. In an area where many restaurants are available.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ross A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Would definitely stay here again. The staff was very accommodating. We had an upset puppy in our room while at a wedding, and the gentleman working gave us a polite call to let us know. The rooms were very clean as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank khortnik85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Dirty towels put back on rack, front desk uninformed and gave me false info. Hot breakfast, but biscuits were like bricks. only part that was good was juice machine. Would not recommend, go across street, several higher quality rooms in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Scenic696623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very sorry to hear of your recent experience with us. This is certainly not the experience we hoped you would have. Your comments regarding your noted inconveniences have been shared with our management team so that corrective measures are considered and made.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

This hotel was exceptional. Very clean and very friendly staff. Well located to either walk or drive to restaurants. Rooms were very roomy and comfortable. Didn't have time to check out Enid, just passing through, but it looked like a very nice town. Plenty of restaurants close by. Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bowlerwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews