We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
48
19
19
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
19
19
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance front desk newly remodel clean rooms in town two story no elevator excellent stay the general manager coffee maker would definitely stay here again place to stay ria motel claudia cereal refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jaypatel17, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jaypatel17, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Kinda Pricey for the area. Looks like it was remolded in 1985. Rooms were clean...beds are comfortable.... Nice TV. Breakfast is what all super 8 puts out....cereal....waffles... Pastry's... Juice and coffee....front desk polite....has truck parking....I would stay here again....but need a better price.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaypatel17, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Enid, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

I understand your concern and I would hope you could give us another try soon, at the time you were here last we were in an oil boom and all rooms in the town were pricey. we are under new management and are working on making this a place you can feel at home away from home,
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Clean comfortable room and housekeeping service was on the ball and done every day without fail.
I have stayed here several times in the last 3 years and have never been disappointed yet.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank del2ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

I am a smoker so I get smoking rooms when locations have them. This one did, but it did NOT smell like a smoking room A+ there. It was a HUGE room ... felt more like a mini-suite than a hotel room. It was just me traveling alone this time and had the king size bed all to myself ... it was a little hard and kinda shy on pillows for as big as the bed was, but still a good nights rest. This location also must be well insulated against road and neighbor noise because I never heard anything from outside. Do be aware though, this location does not allow pets at all. It seems funny to me that some Super 8's do for a charge and some do not.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews