We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Elk City)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 74
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Inn(Elk City)
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
16
32
29
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
32
29
18
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

With Super 8 you never know what your going to get. This one looks to have had the rooms recently remodeled.The bed was quite comfortable and the furnishing very nice. A pleasant surprise right off I-40

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tnfuntime2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Elk City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest.
Thank you for the review, we are pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Sincerely
Susie W
Front Desk Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Elk City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Elk City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

What you'd expect in an inexpensive chain. The staff was pleasant, the room clean, not fancy. breakfast was typical. Coffee was good. I was disappointed that even tho I made my reservation several weeks ahead, and requested a ground level floor, AND the motel was nowhere near full the night I stayed, I was not given a ground level room.

Room Tip: Don't count on them honoring a request
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Elk City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest,

I want to start off by thinking you for your review. Next I would like to apologize for any mix up with your room. The motel may not of been full but all the type of room that you requested may have been. If the reservation does not specify ground floor then we will put you in any of that type that is available. I have noticed that when booking online they do not specify ground floor so the motel has no clue that is what you requested. So the type that was requested may have been all full on ground floor and since wasn't specified on reservation then they assumed upstairs was ok. Again I apologize for any mix up, and hope that we can have a chance to make next stay a better one.
Sincerely
Susie W
Front Desk Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Elk City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews