We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
224
53
19
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
224
53
19
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen front desk egg dishes breakfast sandwich oatmeal favorite hotel great hotel extended stay complimentary breakfast king suite rooms are huge home away from home quiet location breakfast bar workout room walk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Excellent property. Clean, friendly staff and an excellent location. Right off the interstate but very quiet and cozy. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. They have a pantry located by the front desk with many choices from food to drinks to laundry soap. Great experience for my first stay at a Home2 Suites!!JuliaPort Charlotte, Fl

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jlippel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena D, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hi jlippel2018,

We love to be someone's first stay with the Home2 brand and love it even more when you love it just as much! we hope that you continue to stay with the Home2 brand and when your travels bring you back to Edmond that you stay with us again :0)

Sincerely,
The Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond Team nestled in the quiet and cozy corner of Edmond

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We stopped here overnight on our way to Idaho. This hotel was great. Very clean. Great amenities. There are dishes, glasses, a dishwasher, and a larger refrigerator than you normally find in hotels. Beds were comfortable and plenty of space to put your things without feeling cramped. Their breakfast was nothing special but it will work if you do not want to go buy something. Overall a great stay. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christy0072015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena D, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear christy0072015,

A stopover to Idaho, whew thank you for staying with us!! We are happy to know that we could be of comfort to you while you're away from home. Just remember, this is now your Home2 (home too!) So come back anytime!!!

Sincerely,
The Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Our favorite hotel in Edmond! Great location near freeway, large rooms and super cleaevery time. We stay several times during the year and it's always clean and has friendly staff. Love the complimentary breakfast!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena D, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hi Renee M!

YAY, we love it when we are someone's favorite! And we think it's awesome to be your favorite hotel in Edmond :)

From the entire team at Home2 Suites Edmond, THANK YOU for your loyalty!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights while Route 66ing. Then returned for another night on our way back from Amarillo. It was worth being a ways out from Oklahoma City,while visiting that city, as this hotel is beautiful, unique, and in a quieter location. My husband and I even had a chance to just relax on the patio one afternoon. That's a treat, as we are always on the go. One recommendation.....if would be nicer if music were played, instead of the ad being piped continuously throughout the hotel and patio. We are already customers, no need to advertise! Otherwise, things were terrific at this hotel. I would highly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MIFlowerchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena D, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dreamer810012,

We love your TripAdvisor name, dreamers are doers and it sounds like you're doing a lot these days! We can't thank you enough for choosing our Home2 as your home away from home on the road. Route66 is an exciting trip, we love hearing stories from the Route :)

We hear you on the ad, we can certainly adjust that for relaxing when you're with us next. Just let us know!!

Stay safe on your travels until we see you again!!

Sincerely,
The Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

This is our go to hotel in the okc area when visiting our son at Oklahoma Christian. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious and clean and the common spaces are comfortable and inviting. We especially love the breakfast choices, all very good. Although it gets crowded on busy mornings with only one service area and only 1 waffle iron. Our second day we gave up on getting a waffle for breakfast.
Overall extremely satisfied everyone we visit and we already have 2 more weekends reserved!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena D, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hi N K!

We are delighted to hear that you always stay with us when visiting your son at Oklahoma Christian! Because we are less than 10 minutes away, I'm sure it makes it very convenient to be close by.
We love our breakfast choices too and thank you for your feedback. We have added an additional waffle maker on busy days!!
We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!

Sincerely,
The Home2 Suites Edmond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews