We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff & Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived close to 10 pm and was greeted with a very friendly front desk attendant. He asked about our trip in and if we had a good holiday. He represents your business well!!!! Our room was very clean and was surprised to find a comfortable bed and pillows waiting after a long drive. Great nights sleep. It also helps the hotel is tucked off the highway so you do not hear the traffic.
Checking out the next morning again we was greeted with a friendly staff member at front desk.
We will definitely be back on our next trip through.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen_0474745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2017

We did a rewards room but still honored our request to be near the lobby or elevator. Wonderful experience. Not so at Towne Place in OK Cy. where they stuck us a mile away from anything and across from the dog barking room!! Would stay at this hotel in heartbeat!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This was the best Fairfield Inn we have stayed at!! If I am ever in the area again, I will still here. The breakfast was fantastic! My kids enjoyed the indoor swimming pool! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! Our suite was perfect for our family of five!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Crystal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Crystal A, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Edmond. We are very happy to hear you were able to enjoy your stay and the facilities with your family. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Pros: Great location. Very close to IH 35 and on the main street into Edmond which you will find restaurants, grocery stores, amenities, and University of Central Oklahoma. Hotel has been updated to a more modern décor, great beds and comfortable mattress. The queen beds are huge! Microwave and mini-refrigerator in the room. Plenty of breakfast options (serving from 7am to 10am) to include toast, bagels, English muffins, sweet breads, scrambled eggs, two kinds of meat (sausage and veggie sausage, or bacon and veggie sausage - there is always a veggie option), waffles, oatmeal with all the nuts, berries, cinnamon, sugar to add, three kinds of cereal, regular milk, yogurt, bananas, chopped fruit, grapes, hard-boiled egg, jelly, jam, honey, hot sauce, coffee and tea. We ate at the hotel for breakfast and it is a very nice breakfast for a hotel with great options and variety. They had chocolate chip cookies in the lobby one Saturday afternoon.

Cons: Toilets and showers need to be updated. I like a hotel toilet that will give a great flush. I complained to the hotel management and they took $20 off the bill. I hope they update their toilets. Showers need to be updated too. Water leakage from the faucet when shower is running decreases pressure. It wasn't horrible, but they should consider updating the fixtures.

Overall, if I had to come back to this area for any reason then I would definitely consider staying at this hotel. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nauhaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

nauhaj, thank you for your review on your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Edmond! We greatly appreciate your comments on breakfast and we will certainly use your feedback to provide a better in room experience. Thank you for your time and we certainly hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Great stay for a wedding. Was a peaceful sleep every night for a 3 night stay. Although for the price it should of had a more consistent maid service. Every other day was hard for 4 people. No jacuzzi, getting rid of it. Thanks for the stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank debs476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
1.4 km away
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
6.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Edmond
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Address: 301 Meline Dr, Edmond, OK 73034-7389
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range: $122 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Fairfield Inn Edmond, OK by Marriott®, we provide you with exactly the hotel experience you're looking for - a clean, comfortable room at an affordable price. Our easy access on Route 66 from Interstate 35 lets you be minutes from POPS, Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma Science Museum, National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, historic Guthrie and Edmond downtown. Start your day with "Confident" complimentary breakfast, exercise room, indoor pool & hot tub, and high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond Hotel Edmond
Fairfield Inn Edmond
Fairfield Edmond
Edmond Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing