We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
9
9
5
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
9
5
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Be sure to check your bed before you get in. The sheets were dirty(hair and dirt in the sheets) and had not been changed. I requested clean sheets that I had to go and get my self. They were the wrong size and had to go get another set and they were also the wrong size and they were stained looking. The person at the desk did not apologize for the fact the sheets were dirty and didn't offer to have someone change them. They didn't seem to care.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

Since All the Over Priced and Overrated Dumps in Chickasha were full, We called the Quality Inn and got a room. What a nice Surprise!! Excellent Staff, Clean, Fancy Room with a Big King Bed, Flat Screen TV, and Nice Shower. Went down the next morning had a Good Hot breakfast and coffee. We will Stay here again when in the area.

Room Tip: This is a working town, so get a room in the back and you will sleep perfectly.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Radraider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

During our last visit to town, we decided to stay at the Quality Inn instead of our regular hotel. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful & friendly, the room was clean and vending & ice were close by. Everything was great until the "Housekeeping Invasion"! Not just once or twice, but 3 times housekeeping opened the door (WITHOUT KNOCKING!) even after being told we would be checking out at a specific time. If you are thinking about staying here, take my advise & use every lock on your door before retiring for the evening!

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank OkiePaPooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014

Stayed here on night while we were in town for the Fall Classic. We felt lucky to get a room as all other hotels were sold out. Very nice room. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom was very nice as well.

Room Tip: We were in room 150 and it was a little close to the club at the hotel. A great Red Dirt band was playing but we were ready for bed and you could still hear them.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KsSpots66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

After a disappointing stay at Chisholm Suites across the street we moved to Quality Inn. It is an old hotel that previously was a Holiday Inn. They have made some effort to refurbish it. The room was average, reasonably clean and low priced. Breakfast was okay. We were glad we moved. I know there are better hotels in town but they seem to be fully booked thanks to the oil and gas boom.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffM715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews