We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori N
2 reviews
“Birthday weekend ”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great stay at The Driftwood. We were there for a girls weekend, to celebrate my 45th birthday. The cabin was well kept and very comfortable. Everything we needed was within 10 minutes. We will definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you so very much, Lori. I'm so glad you girls had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit. Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin W
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Better than we expected it to be”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Five of my friends and myself decided to plan a small trip as a get away from the city. We weren't too sure on where to go so me and one of my friends in the group picked a random lodge that was close(ish) to Dallas, had a cheap rate, and looked promising. We picked this cabin because we felt it looked awesome. When we got to The Driftwood, we were blown away by it. It looked amazing in person.
The cabin's amenities made our stay even better, we really enjoyed using the hot tub as well as playing Bimini Ring Game right next to it.
We also used the outside grill for cooking meat, although the grill isn't the best, we were glad to make burgers outside as we watched the fire flies come out at dusk every night.
The A/C worked really well, a little too well even for us Texans (we had to close the vents a few times).
The couches and beds were comfy, no one had issues sleeping during our stay.
Having access to a fridge, plates, silverware, and glasses was very nice (it's the little things that we enjoy having access to).
Overall we all really enjoyed The Driftwood, it blew our expectations away, we recommend this cabin to anyone with 8 people or less when staying in Broken Bow! Thanks again for letting us stay here Brenda!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. We hope you choose to stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaCH...
Dallas, TX
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, comfortable cabin near Beavers Bend”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Driftwood! The cabin was gorgeous, modern, spotless and perfect for our family of 6. We loved the outdoor living spaces and the firepit. It exceeded expectations and we intend to visit again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thanks so much, Melissa. We look forward to your next stay! Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing