We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful cabin retreat with all the amenities of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our solid wood dining table easily seats 8 people with 3 more at the kitchen bar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our solid wood dining table easily seats 8 people with 3 more at the kitchen bar.
A view from outside our beautiful Tree Top Tango cabin A beautiful morning outside the Tree Top Tango cabin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Our solid wood dining table easily seats 8 people with 3 more at the kitchen bar.
A view from outside our beautiful Tree Top Tango cabin
A beautiful morning outside the Tree Top Tango cabin.
The spacious, open floor plan of Tree Top Tango encourages family time and conversation
A view of the beautiful beams in the cabin.
Our spacious, well-stocked kitchen provides plenty of room for all your family cooks!
Play shuffleboard with your friends and family.
Relax by the gas-log fireplace.
New Summer Bedding awaits your stay in the Main Bedroom with attached luxury bath
The second king bedroom with luxury bedding and a futon for extra guests
The third king bedroom with hi-end, luxury linens plus a futon for extra guests
A view of the beautifully designed ceiling in the main king bedroom.
The king Master bedroom is beautifully adorned with luxury linens and bedding.
The large en suite in the king bedroom with custom mirrors and granite counter tops.
The gorgeous two-person tiled shower!
Our second spacious king bedroom.
The main bedroom en suite features a two-person shower, double vanity, and soaking tub!
Each King Bedroom has Luxury Bedding and Linens
Our third King bedroom with luxury linens and a vaulted ceiling.
Another view of our 2nd king bedroom
Our full bath with a tub/shower enclosure.
The large, covered back deck provides plenty of space for outside cooking and dining.
Enjoy family time by the fire pit!
Our large hot tub is conveniently located on the covered back deck with great privacy.
Relax with a glass of wine in the hot tub on the covered deck.
A view of the secluded lot and towering pines.
A view of Tree Top Tango at night.
We're ready for your Christmas vacation!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
whargus
Dallas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful cabin retreat with all the amenities of a luxury home.......”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We just returned from a long weekend at this lovely cabin. The cabin is beautiful, new and fully equipped with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing time away from home. The bedding is very luxurious and the kitchen is better equipped than mine at home! We loved the big porches and the fire pit area. Thanks to a storm that came through and cooled things off a bit, our group was able to spent plenty of time in the swings on the porch relaxing without burning up in the usual July heat. The lake was also a nice treat and so convenient with lake access just across the road. We had a great time and recommend it highly...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks so very much! We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
142brandi...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great family get-away”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Our stay was peaceful and so comfortable. We had 4 adult, 6 kids and our dog with us and there was plenty of room. The cabin is incredibly well stocked with everything you could possibly need. It is the perfect place for a family get-away...we plan to go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thanks so much, Brandi. We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicmck
Dallas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Warm & Cozy Tree Top Tango”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in January 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Our family thoroughly enjoyed the comfort of Tree Top Tango. Whether we were warming up at the fireplace or fire pit, our stay was loads of fun. Despite the chill in the air outside, we enjoyed brisk walks about the neighborhood! Each night we relaxed in the hot tub, and we slept like babies snuggling in the luxurious bedding. We enjoyed dinners at Abendigos & the Grateful Head....both were yummy! We cannot thank the owners enough for their hospitality and the beautiful cabin, Tree Top Tango!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded, beautiful views of forest from porches, hot tub, & fire pit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thanks so very much. We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debi A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Getaway”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Loved the privacy, hot tub and fire pit! Well stocked kitchen! A true luxurious sanctuary . A great memory. We will be back <3

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thanks so very much! We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dexter m
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at this cabin. The cabin was beautiful, the views were serene and the time was relaxing. We spent most of our time in the cabin because of the rain but the board games and the shuffle board table kept us entertained. The hot tub was refilled the same day so we thought there was an issue but the landlord came within minutes and verified all was well, gave us instructions in case we had any more issues, and checked back later to make sure all was well. We had a great time and would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thanks so much, Dexter, for you kind comments. We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing