We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cabin and location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenny C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cabin and location”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed with family for the long Memorial Day weekend. It's an awesome cabin. Lots of room inside and the outside spaces are wonderful. Lots of chairs and three levels of decks. There is a picnic table by the hot tub and 2 gas grills. Hot tub was wonderful. The cabin is loaded with kitchen pans, utensils, crockpot... everything we needed. We typically have to bring more of that type thing for a group. We did bring coolers for our drinks and left them on the deck and this worked perfectly. Definitely will come back. Everybody loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozinski
Tishomingo, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Family/Friend Stay”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

For the amount of money we paid, I believe it should have been in a little better condition. Remotes were low on batteries, as well as the constantly beeping smoke alarm. The ceiling fan in the living room did not work (maintenance/housekeeping ladies said they had told the owner several times about this). All of the shower drains are stained with what looks like mildew (although showers were very clean-also mentioned to owner on several other occasions). The Pool table is HORRENDOUS....tears, stains, uneven. The advertised "fishing pond" is terrible. We didn't even go down there to try. It was an odd color, and smelled. The bbq is set up Right next to the hot tub, and the tile in front of it is also in front of the step that leads into the hot tub (very slippery...I fell and hit my head on the step-I am fine though). I feel for the money we spent, we shouldn't have to do all of the clean up required by the full page request on the refrigerator. And the floors need a good thorough steam cleaning...all of our socks were stained the first night from walking on them.

The UP side to this cabin...it is very spacious, well stocked with most items. The area is gorgeous and quiet. The fire pit area is a little unlevel, but very spacious as well as are all of the balconies and porches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shardha B
1 review
“Good cabin with beautiful surrounding”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The living, kitchen and backdoor balcony area that leads down to the barbecue pit and the private pond are the attractive spots in this cabin. The kitchen was fully furnished with all that one would require to assist cooking(we just had to get our groceries and thats it). The living area was able to fit the entire crowd and to party hard. Satellite and internet connection were flawless during our stay. Kids in the group had so much fun in the loft above and below.Bedrooms were cozy enough. The surrounding was pleasant enough and peaceful.

Bunker beds in the loft were actually moving a bit and I guess the management needs to check on the supporting frames for the upper bed.
Pool table was fun to play but the cues weren't great. We didnt get chance to work on the grill and hottub coz we had used those at the lovers den(we rented 2 cabins Green Manor and lovers den for our group).

It was an amazing experience overall and would definitely do again while recommend it to friends as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
2 reviews
“Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We came here for a vacation and at the first look of the cabin, it is very impressive with very well organized. The cabin was big enough to stay 18 people and has very big living room. Enjoying playing Billards and very nice fishing pond view.

This place is very near to Broken Bow state park.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reena1990
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best cabins in this part of country, excellent aminitles. over looks a lake.”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

he cabin was clean and fully stocked with kitchen supplies, towels and other amenities. The check-in is easy as you just drive up to your cabin and walk-in! We would most definitely use again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing