We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Hideout in Broken Bow Area”
Large pond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pond
Fall at Antler Cabin Bucky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Large pond
Fall at Antler Cabin
Bucky
Fully stocked kitchen
Living room, wildlife decor
Dining room
Master bedroom reading nook
Bedroom 3 downstairs
Broken Bow Lake/Kiamichi Mtn.
Living room, overlooking big pond
Broken Bow Lake/Kiamichi Mtns.
Visitors across the pond
Location in SE Oklahoma
Buck on Broken Bow Dam
Blue Heron on big pond
Christmas at the cabin
Spring dogwoods
One of two firepits-Connie & Bear
Little pond
Wildlife decor
Goldfinch
Razorback
Jim's catch and release
downstairs bedroom #2
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rlh3774
Longview, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Hideout in Broken Bow Area”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this location and plan on visiting again. Very secluded and a great place to unwind and forget about your worries. The perfect place to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“This place is awesome!!!”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The cabin was wat more than I expected! The privacy, fishing, hiking, bbq, fire pits all of it was just more than I could've ever imagined! It was my husband, son, his girlfriend and myself. Great family bonding! You couldn't ask for a better host! He made sure everything was ok and just an awesome man all the way around! We will be making this a regular family vacation trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drichards...
Keller, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Memorable Family Vacation!”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This property was immaculate and exactly what our family of five needed! We had plans to leave the property but ended up spending most of our time at the cabin. Our children (4, 6, and 8) still recount all the wonderful memories we made! Topping the list is catching 22 fish our first day we were there!! Also frog catching, nature walks, s'mores, animal sightings, and of course, Grateful Head pizza! They are already asking when we can go back! Thank you for being so accommodating! We made memories that won't soon be forgotten!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff A
1 review
“Winter Get Away”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Just returned from a Winter get away with my brothers to Antler Cabin. Our stay was great and the the Cabin is really nice. The setting could not be better - about 20 feet from the back deck to the big pond in the center of 35 acres of pine forrest.
We had a great time making bbq, playing cards and dominoes. The cabin is very well appointed, fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes and could not have been better.
Jim is a wonderful host and is a real pleasure to deal with. He went over and above to make sure that everything was to our liking and that we were well pleased.
I am sure that this will be the first of several stays at Antler Cabin for us.
Jeff in Fort Smith

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition, design and location.
Liked least: The BBQ grill could be updated
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
Thank you, Jeff, for coming and leaving the cabin in such great shape! Please come again! Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManleyMam...
Tyler, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful and well kept”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Love staying at Antler Cabin. This is our second stay here and we enjoyed it this time as much or more than we did the last time we stayed. Everything is well taken care of and the scenery is serene and perfect. Hope to come here again in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wrap around porch and remote location
Liked least: Squeaky beds...makes getting up without waking baby a challenge
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing