We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lpeterson...
Quitman, Texas
1 review
“Spring Break Weekend”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We went to Broken Bow for a family weekend of fun. Nine of us total. The cabin was beautiful!! Very nicely decorated and they even left a plate of freshly baked cookies. Not as isolated as we would have liked but far enough from neighbors not to be a problem. Great cabin!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timara201...
1 review
“Wonderful!!!!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything about this cabin was wonderful!! It is a beautiful cabin nestled back in the woods, but still just minutes from plenty of things to do. The cabin was so cozy and relaxing, perfect for our family of 8 adults, 2 children and 1 dog. The cabin was furnished with everything we needed. Fresh cookies and snacks awaited us when we arrived!! We loved all the outdoor seating, the balconies, the firepit and the hottub! The kids love the playset as well!! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, and we are already looking forward to next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
“We loved this beautiful cabin!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our group included 8 people in age from 5 years to 78 years old. We all enjoyed staying at this cabin. There were many nice surprises for us. We had plenty of room. The cabin is very clean and very well stocked. Though we did not let our dog run loose in the cabin, it is nice that you are at least allowed to have a dog there. Many places will not allow a dog on the premises. Follow the directions provided by Nathan and you will have no problem finding the cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the open layout of the cabin.
Liked least: The bed I slept on was very nice, but a little soft for me.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
We loved having you!! Thank you for choosing Bear Creek Lodge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
1 review
“Incredible Cabin!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were SO impressed with this cabin! It was one of the most well-stocked rentals I have ever stayed in. There were plenty of plates, cooking supplies, towels, extra linens, etc. They even had lots of other less thought of items such as cleaning supplies, bug spray, bathroom toiletries, and more. I also have to add that the master bed was the most comfortable bed ever!! Nathan was extremely prompt in answering any questions before and during our stay. He was easily accessible by email and phone. We loved every part of our stay and would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful cabin”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 7 enjoyed this beautiful cabin so much! Nathan was wonderful at answering all my questions and went above and beyond to welcome us. The cabin is amazing, we loved the decks, hot tub, all the beautiful decor. Loved the green lights at night! Amazing vacation, could not have stayed at a better place. My only regret is that we had to leave!! Hope to be back next year!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
We loved having you guys!! Thanks for choosing Beavers Bend Experience ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing