We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
32
48
16
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
48
16
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean breakfast bar waffles motel walmart cereal wifi microwave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Nice quiet place to stay with old Oklahoma ambience. There are eating establishments within walking distance. this is a nicely maintained motel with friendly staff. I would recommend this motel for a visit fore either business or just an overnight stay on vacation.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fahartley51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mitzi G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Blackwell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mitzi G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Blackwell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

It was a mess up with the credit card after I spent the night the toilet paper was so rough they knocked on my door in the morning and ask for my credit card to run it again stating that it did not run the night before I will be checking my statements this is the second time I have stayed at a Wyndham property and had this happen last time my card was charged four times

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitzi G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Blackwell, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Cheryl, we apologize for the issues with the credit card not being charged the previous night. The issue was fixed as soon as it was found. We did ensure that you were not charged multiple times for the room. Unfortunately, we had an issue with our booking system. Once the issue was found it was corrected. We do not store credit card numbers in our system and that's why we had to contact you to get the issue resolved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

This was a clean hotel with a great price. Breakfast was included, and actually included hot homemade waffles, as well as oatmeal, cereal, muffins, yogurt and fruit. We left a cell phone behind and the staff let us know within an hour of departure - they held it for us safely for us until we could pass through town again. Would recommend staying here!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z9809MVemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitzi G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Blackwell, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thanks for staying at Blackwell Super 8! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews