We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything good”

Ording's Party Time
Ranked #22 of 98 Restaurants in Troy
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

We get takeout here all the time. Great pizza and fried chicken. Their sides are awesome. The ham salad is the best I've ever had, except for mom's

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank tbird437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

I've never had anything that was not good from here . We get the chicken a lot for quick entertaining or a quick lunch .

The strawberry pies are incredible and sell fast when in season.

Deli is also great .

Take time to check it out.

Nothin fancy just good food !

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank tbolttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Ording's has great pizza and great sides. Ham salad is delicious. The best strawberry pie in town. It's all take out.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank tbird437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Ordings Party Time is definitely the place to go for good food at a reasonable price. The sandwiches are all very good. The pizza is some of the best in Troy.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Carla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I moved from Troy Ohio in the mid 70s, but was recently there for a family funeral...and we stopped at Ordings (just as we often did when i was a kid.) Same family ownership, so the consistency is amazing. As they say, a real Italian Deli. We ordered several subs, on a walk in visit. Tho it took a loooong time to make all the (no-notice) subs, they were delicious and everyone was happy. Good portions for the price.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ording's Party Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing