We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of DC Pasta Company

DC Pasta Company
Ranked #13 of 144 Restaurants in Strongsville
Price range: USD 30 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Falling Water Rd.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We have been here a few times with friends however this was our first time dining alone; arrived fairly early on a Friday night (5:40) and were seated immediately. The food is delicious and the service was prompt. I do wish they had a more extensive offering of wines by the glass but other than that I would highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2017

My wife & I were there last year around this time and really enjoyed the food and the great service!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 741ronaldm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Made the reservation on open table, 7 o'clock on a Friday evening. Seated immediately not too busy I think due to the holiday. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Explain the menu and took order drinks appetizers included stuffed peppers and fried cheese. Both of these were exceptionally good, great flavors good texture and appearance was exceptional. Each of us had a pasta plate and they were very good, we have the smaller portions which honestly was a good amount. They're able to accommodate certain requests regarding to the menu. overall very good meal environment and seems to be a hidden gem.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

This was the first time we visited the restaurant even though it had been highly recommended to us by regular customers. No disappointment here! The quality should not be a surprise to anyone familiar with Dante Boccuzzi and his other numerous restaurants in northeast Ohio. The food excellent, the service outstanding, the atmosphere pleasant, and the prices moderate. Don't let the slightly difficulty in finding the restaurant deter you from a very pleasurable evening.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

The place doesn't have much ambiance-tucked back in the corner of a strip mall. Who cares..the food was fantastic! Good, focused wine selection. Service was friendly and prices were good for the quality of food.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank CleveKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DC Pasta Company also viewed

 
Strongsville, OH
 

Been to DC Pasta Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing