We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nasty.... Nasty.....nasty.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Reviewed 8 February 2015

Unreal that both jacuzzi suites were disgusting the first had bowel stains still in the toilet there was a hair in the jacuzzi... The second rooms mirrors had water stains and dust on them.....the jacuzzi had mold around the caulking......really and u want 100 bucks for this???? I should have known when the carpet outside the room wasn't clean and a crack head greeted me when I stepped off of the creaking hesitant elevator give me a break!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mobilemover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2014

I initially stayed at the comfort inn and it's not that I hated it, but I realized that there are some better options at the same price on the same road. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus, but overall it seems a bit tired.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2014 via mobile

We picked this hotel as it was close to where my son and family live. We were very surprised to find the room so clean and large, and a great shower and bathroom. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Secure parking was an extra bonus. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Kieran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

2 ice machines, both inoperable. Sharing shower with other living organisms (mold). No channel guide on analog tv = lots of static flipping thru from 2 to 96. No recycling options. Otherwise, okay (and cheap).

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank stan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4991011, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2014

We are sorry that you found our ice machines difficult to operate. At no time were they out of order. A call to the desk would have corrected any problems. Please try us again. I know we are better than you described.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

We had an enjoyable stay at this Comfort Inn. Clean, excellent choices on the expanded free breakfast menu, close to shopping and better store selection when stocking up a college student. One day our room wasn't cleaned and we think we must have left the do not disturb sign on too long. ( we removed it at 10am). It is a no smoking hotel. Nice pool area, sauna wasn't working. My family enjoyed the cookies available at the front desk. We had a great hassle free stay.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank Sandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4991011, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding our property. We value all comments and appreciate yours. Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
1.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
1.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 9 in Streetsboro
52 reviews
15.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
1.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro

Address: 9172 Market Square Dr, Streetsboro, OH 44241-4570
Region: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Price Range: AU$100 - AU$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing