We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
304
51
12
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
51
12
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquaker steak and lubefull size fridgeceiling fansocial hourvery nice hotelstay there againoff the highwaynewer hotelfire pitenjoyed our stayrooms are spaciousgreat roomevening receptionbreakfast staffthe staff was friendly and helpfulfront desk stafffree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Checked in for one night to a very friendly women at the counter. The hotel seemed very new and was very clean. I will definitely stay here again when i'm in the area for business. My Co-Worker and I debated on staying a second night if it was not so far from our next appointment.

Room Tip: away from the elevators on a higher floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montay B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us when though you didn't get to stay the second night. Perhaps next time you visit us, you can stay longer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This hotel is immaculate. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. I would definitely stay here again while traveling and I beleive if you want to stay somewhere for business this would be on the top of my list. The area is a nice area if you are looking for restaurants other than quaker steak and lube you may have to travel to Avon which isnt more than 10 minutes away. There is also a new Cabelas there as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pennstater48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montay B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We love hearing from satisfied guests! We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Everything was top notch at this hotel! Room was clean and to date. Staff was some of the best in the industry. Breakfast was amazing. This is a quality hotel in a good location. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Janal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montay B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations! Come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This was simply one of the nicest Homewood Suites we've had the opportunity to stay at. Staff was courteous and friendly. We loved our room and enjoyed the breakfast and breakfast area. We would highly recommend this hotel for a family or business stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank stoeszm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montay B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thanks for your recent stay with us and your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your time here at the Homewood Suites in Sheffield. Come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Room was great. Front door of hotel had a glitch after 11:00 PM and would not let us back in with our key. Staff was working hard to try and fix this. The breakfast was great. Excellent selection and even had fresh hot muffins brought to us by the staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank DrJimmy888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montay B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thanks for your recent stay with us. I apologize the main entrance door was giving you a hard time. I will look into that to ensure it works properly the next time you visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews