We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
57
50
38
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
50
38
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance major shopping nice stay olive garden oatmeal the breakfast area marriott hotels morning rush hour road trip downtown columbus would stay here again new jersey buffalo wild wings overnight stop one night stay room was clean and comfortable indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

This location is really nice and clean. indoor pool, good parking, good breakfast too. They are located across the road in walking distance from Walmart, Target, Fridays and Buffalo Wild Wings. The staff is really friendly ad courteous. I will definitely come back to this location.

Room Tip: Very convenient, local restraunt's and shopping in walking distance
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 858glendam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property!
We appreciate you and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit

Kindest Regards,
The Fairfield Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

We have stayed at this location numerous times. When I called for reservations and comparison of prices at other hotels in vicinity, this location compared prices and was very helpful. I was given a handicap room and offered assistance with many questions. Room was very clean, nice and comfortable. Bed was wonderful. Staff was excellent as was the breakfast.

Room Tip: accessibility is offered if you ask, very helpful
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Thank you! We appreciate you! Please let us know should you need anything further.
We would be delighted to assist you.
Kindest Regards,
The Fairfield Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This was the only hotel in the area with Double Beds. We happened to be in town the same weekend as graduation at Ohio State. Checking In/Out of the hotel was an easy process. The Front Desk Agents were friendly and efficient. There's a convenient store located in the main lobby across from the Front Desk if you forget something or need a snack. The room was spacious, but needs to be renovated. The TV takes a long time to change the channel and there are not a lot of selections. Breakfast was served in the lobby area and consisted of: juice, coffee, waffles, eggs, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, bagels, muffins and cereal. The main hallways and stairwell were dirty and seemed to be neglected.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NutMeg1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to offer a review for our property.
We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Reynoldsburg
Kindest Regards,
The Fairfield Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Stayed here for business. Room Clean. Comfortable beds. The back side of the hotel is noisy but ok if you sleep well. Nice breakfast area and food. Good selection.
The hotels is around many resturants within walking distance and a Walmart.
A friend staying at the hotel had some bugs in her room.

Room Tip: Any where on the front side of the building.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HockeyFire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond about The Fairfield Inn and Suites.
We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our development.

Kindest Regards,
The Fairfield Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Hotel is well maintained and inviting. Rooms are fairly large with fixtures and furniture that are fairly new. The breakfast in the morning is not overly large, but well taken care of. The staff is the best aspect of this hotel and makes this a location definite worthy of staying at.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Hi Ron,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! As a valued guest, your feedback is important to our development and we will be sharing your feedback with our staff as motivation.
Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Kindest Regards,
Ashley
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews