We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
57
50
38
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
50
38
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance major shopping nice stay olive garden oatmeal the breakfast area marriott hotels morning rush hour road trip downtown columbus would stay here again new jersey buffalo wild wings overnight stop one night stay room was clean and comfortable indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

This young man was absolutely the best working at the front desk. The woman ahead of us was very demanding and rude, but Reokis handled her with kid gloves. He was very accommodating and a terrific employee. Just wanted you to know

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Melinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. As a valued guest, your satisfaction is our number one goal and we are thrilled we were able to give you the experience you deserve. We will pass on your kind feedback to our associate as further encouragement.
Thank you again for your time and we hope you may consider us whenever your travels bring you to our area.

Kindest Regrads,
Ashley
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Wasn't thrilled when we first went to our room, thought it was older and small. But the staff at this hotel is amazing Front desk, Maids, Hostess for breakfast, everyone one was so polite. We were there Sunday - Wednesday with our two grandsons that are 18 months and 4. I would stay at this hotel again just because of the staff. They made our stay so enjoyable, I can't thank them enough!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor. We are so happy that your stay with us was a great one. As we pride ourselves on giving our guests the best experience possible, we are thrilled we were able to meet our goal. As a valued guest, we will be sharing your feedback with our associates as encouragement.
Thank you again for your time and we cannot wait to see you again when your travels bring you to our area.

Sincerely,
Ashley
Guest Experience Manager
614-864-4555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

The room was large with microwave & fridge. 2 very comfortable full sized beds with lots of pillows.
Great hot breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee and milk.
Indoor pool is a bit small and the hot tub was WAY too hot.
All in all, a great value and comfortable stay for the weekend.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrusinCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016


Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. As we strive to give our guests the best experience possible, we are thrilled we were able to reach our goal. As a valued guest, we will be sharing your feedback with our staff to help motivate them in the future. Thank you again and we hope to see you whenever your travels bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

This hotel seems to be recently remodeled. My check in was excellent as I had a request for a change in room type and that was not only accommodated but he kept us all on the same floor. This hotel was completely sold out for Friday night and I expected noise but it stayed pretty quiet. Breakfast was free and I went down not knowing what to expect with so many guests. Eggs were fresh and not overly hard, sausage was cooked well and the fruit was fresh and tangy (citrus selection.) Coffee was hot and kept getting refreshed. This will be a hotel I will definitely return to. Kudos to front desk staff.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnnyruner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites. As a valued guest, we aim to give you the absolute best experience and we are so happy to see we were able to reach our goal in all areas. We will be passing on your review to all of our team members at incentive to always strive for excellence. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you once again when your travels bring you to Reynoldsburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Joe joe was great, helped with keeping kids calm very awesome and would come back based on that. Can't say enough how great and positive joe joe. The front desk all together was very helpful and very encouraging in having a positive day.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank yogi9117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor. We are so delighted to hear you had an awesome stay with us. As a valued guest, you are our number one priority and your feedback is important to our continued development. We will be passing along your kind words to our housekeeper and front desk staff to provide motivation to keep up the good work! Thank you again and we hope to see you whenever your travels bring you to our area.
Kindest Regards,
Ashley
Guest Experience Manager
614-864-4555
jgunn@fhginc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews