We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 91
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 147
USD 142
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Perrysburg)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Perrysburg)
USD 99
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg(Perrysburg)(Great Value!)
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
USD 109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Perrysburg)(Great Value!)
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Economy Inn(Perrysburg)
USD 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
45
22
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
22
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslevis commonsautomatic pancake makeropen lobbynewer propertydouble queenwalk in showerclean hotelfresh fruitbreakfast was excellentwithin walking distanceearly checkmorning breakfastcomfortable bedthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againroom was largestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a wedding this past weekend. The staff was friendly and able to accommodate our early check in for the wedding which we really appreciated. The lobby was very clean. Plenty of desk space and tables. Our room was perfect! Very clean and open, we really liked the lighting and the shades closed to completely darken the room. The complimentary breakfast had a ton of options and was delicious. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ntaulbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful Holiday Inn hotel. Very tastefully decorated and classy. Love the hugh room and bathroom. Plenty of lighting in the room. Beds are very comfortable with perfect pillows on each bed. The hostess was nice and easy to work with. The breakfast was excellent and above typical for these types of hotels. Restraunts within walking distance which is nice after a day of traveling. I highly recommend this spot.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank travelbugsOSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed overnight at the HIE in Perrysburg. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. They even move our room further away from the the elevator. Breakfast was okay. Pretty much everything you'd expect at a HIE. Since I used points, it was even a better stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Obviously a newer property, with a distinctive, modern, 21st century decor. Spotless, quiet, and adjacent to Levis Commons shopping and dining- this HIE would always be a great choice anyone looking for lodging in the Perrysburg, Maumee, south Toledo area. Associates were very pleasant and a larger, airier, pleasant breakfast space as part of the lobby contributes to the experience. Thumbs up - big time for this HIE!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RML-OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I have stayed here several times for business. It is a newer property. I have been able to check in early, which is a plus after 8 ore more hours of driving. The desk staff is friendly, very accommodating to requests (early check-in, late check-out, extra towels, etc). It is just a quick, short drive to downtown Toledo- 15-20 minutes.
Perrysburg has some great hiking trails and good local restaurants. This facility is new, very clean, excellent beds and bedding. One of the best HIE properties I've stayed in.

Room Tip: every time I have stayed here it has been quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 4teens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews