We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belamere suites "WORTH EVERY PENNY"”
Review of Belamere Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Belamere Suites
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 January 2012

My fiance and I got the royal suite and we had the time of our lives! we had dinner across the street at the Italian restaurant they suggested and that was very good and very reasonable! the suite was very clean and the people at the front desk were very friendly and super helpful! We cant wait to return and we highly recommend belamere suites to anyone that wants to have an amazing romantic night alone with their significant other!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bsantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,074)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,920 - 1,924 of 2,074 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

Most romantic place you could ever stay..breakfast in bed with hot tub and private pool yes you get your own private pool. Fireplace clean friendly staff perfect for a wedding night.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brooksc6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We stayed in the Presidential Suite as a surprise for my birthday. Every detail was thought of, our room, pool, jacuzzi, bed, floors, etc were meticulously clean. The service from the staff was excellent and we look forward for the opportunity to come back!! We have very busy and hectic lives with children and work and this was the perfect relaxing getaway!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

My husband and I had the most amazing time there. We cannot wait to stay with them again!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ross971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2011

We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite and it was the nicest room we have ever stayed in. After walking in and seeing the setting and layout we decided it would be our annual anniversary stay. The staff was amazing and gave us everything we asked for. We just left and by our pictures of the room and setting many of our friends and family are booking rooms to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sierra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
3.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
3.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 14 in Perrysburg
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Rd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-6803
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: $218 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Belamere Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top 10 most romantic hotel in America, in room swimming pools,2person whirlpool tubs, 2person showers, all king beds, breakfast catered to your suite, 2person saunas, enjoy what luxury and privacy really is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Hooroo Pty Ltd and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Belamere Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing