We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“doughnuts”
Review of T and T Bakery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
T and T Bakery
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Painesville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Doughnuts were very good. Will go back for sandwiches that we saw advertised. Also want to try fresh italian bread.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Lindak1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2017

They have great donuts, breads, buns and desserts! Italien bread is the best, but eat it quick. Always friendly and place is busy

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

I always get donuts from T&T for my boys' school birthday snack. Great prices and absolutely delicious donuts. The only downside is you must pay with cash. Highly recommend, a gem in Painesville!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Kate V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

The best Italian bread you can get! Made fresh everyday and the smell of it is amazing. Makes the best toast, sandwiches and French toast. Their Old World bread is also so good and their dinner rolls make wonderful little sandwiches too. Great donuts every morning too

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank sue3577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

The best bread ever! I admit I am family, BUT I cannot get enough of their bread, it's seriously addicting! And their subs...wow is all I can say! Because we usually come in late and we're family, Felix will make us a sub sandwich. Now let me tell you between the bread and subs...There is a reason Italians love to eat. There bread is so good that if you get there too late you won't be getting any bread but hey try the rolls, etc. (My family of 4 will eat a bag in an hour).

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jaime T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed T and T Bakery also viewed

Painesville, Lake County
 
Painesville, Lake County
 
Painesville, Lake County
Painesville, Lake County
 

Been to T and T Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing