We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 125
USD 113
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport(Middleburg Heights)
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Airport(Middleburg Heights)
USD 135
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 69
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Cleveland Airport South(Middleburg Heights)
USD 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 138
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights(Middleburg Heights)(Great Value!)
USD 69
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
210
111
56
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
111
56
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwest wingbasketball courtfront deskpenthouse suitesocial hoursitting areapots and pansliving roomwe've stayedking bedextended stayhome away from homeoatmealcleveland airportchecking outpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 12 nights for work and was nervous based on past co workers experiences. They supposably remodeled since then. The rooms were spacious and good for extended stay. Breakfast was included as well as mid week social food hour. Free shuttle for select areas too. Biggest downfall was the lack of cleanliness in certain areas as well as the small limited gym. To be living in a hotel for almost 2 weeks they need to offer better fitness facilities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJGM, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience.
I apologize for any lack of cleanliness and I hope you reported such to the Front Desk so that it could be addressed during your stay.
I am sorry that you found our fitness rooms inadequate also. We don't pretend to compete with a full scale gym but we do offer two different facilities which we hope provide plenty of room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We booked a stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, for the wrong dates. Rick was able to get us a room and made the process very smooth for us. The stay was great, all of the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend Sonesta ES to anyone. Thanks, very much.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank jrohd5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJGM, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I am so glad that Rick was able to help you out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here while at the NCAA wrestling championships. Great place to stay; soft beds; soft towels; clean and neat. Rick at the front desk was very accommodating and breakfast was good too. Thanks for a great stay!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank dedekmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJGM, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
We are happy that you found Sonesta!! I will pas along your compliments to Rick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Quality has been A1. I've got to say I'm a member of every rewards club and have Stayed in about every different hotel And have always had a complaint. Here At Sonesta ES Suites not one. Other than my door card deactivating The hospitality Has been great and the cleanliness has been in top shape. I would recommend to all my family to stay here So to everyone else the same.
A special thanks to Rick the concierge attention to details he made us feel at home in quite comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank brian l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJGM, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience!
While we specialize in extended stay, it is especially good to hear that we were able to meet your needs and expectations over a long period of time.
I will pass your kudos along to Rick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

He helped us organize our belongings and swiftly got housekeeping when our toilet flooded. I have never met a man with such drive! I would recommended to everyone that if you would like to stay at a hotel in Cleveland, Rick is your man and will make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeJGM, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write!
We are so fortunate to have so many hospitality minded folks like Rick on our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews