We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So delicious ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kuhar's Carryout and Catering
Ranked #20 of 200 Restaurants in Mentor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

I tried this place based on my sister’s recommendation. When I walked in to pick up the food what struck me was how clean it was... you don’t see that everyday. The food was excellent and the portions were more than generous. Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank KStraveler515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2017

I recently tried this place and was pleasantly surprised by the food and service. The portions were large and the food was excellent/ The offer a variety of meals and menu special changes daily. The location was a little trick to find being off 306 and behind the car wash and Long John Silvers. The location was clean and staff was friendly, The take away meal was well packed and the asked about condiments needed, napkins before i left.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank clumberdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Never had a bad meal here. The food is high quality for a reasonable price. Staff is always friendly. The bread is delicious too

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank christinejY3898UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

great schnitzel, potato pancakes, dumplings and custard squares. Some help is a little abrupt since very busy. very little seating...mainly carry out.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank onu19745941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Got the carryout special for 25 people for lunch. Breaded pork chips were fantastic and very large and filling. Home fried potatos were an extra treat. Large portions and fair price. Green bean side was yummy too

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank davechardon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kuhar's Carryout and Catering also viewed

 

Been to Kuhar's Carryout and Catering? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing