We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
USD 117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 158
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mason Inn(Mason)(Great Value!)
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116
USD 113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,116)
Filter reviews
4,116 results
Traveller rating
1,736
1,110
710
316
244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,736
1,110
710
316
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkwave poolpizzaall ageslazy riverbunk bedsindoor waterparka lot of funlife guardsmagic questkids lovemagiquest gamegreat family fungift shoploose moosewater coastermini golf
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 4,116 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

For $500 (for one night), there was no where to sit or put our stuff when at the water park. Other activities were not included, so you had to pay extra. No one provided directions or map of where to go, what activities were happening when. Very loud at night for the kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Kids had fun at the water park. Trip was fun but the fear of the bed bug complaints was a great concern. Management did not appear to be concerned when addressed. Will not go back until they can prove the issue has been addressed/resolved.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marshawillett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

For the price that I paid the value was not there. I picked one of the least expensive room packages and I still felt like I should have received a longer stay for what I paid. It will probably be a long time before I ever decide to visit Great Wolf Lodge again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank toddmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We frequent GWL sandusky and went to the one in Niagara Falls this past summer. Sandusky seems needs to offer more. Once my kids got a taste of the one in Canada they want to go to GWLbeside Sandusky. Our experience this time was great in the fact that the place offered so many slides, a wave pool, mini golf, many quest adventure activities and bowling. However we were a bit disappointed with the overall friendliness of staff and overall vibe of the Cincinnati GWL. It lacked that overall special “Disney type” feel that the other GWLs we visited have. And for charged at GWL,they need to provide that service and experience bc you can go to other water parks like that for much cheaper.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veverkatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The only room left they had was the largest room one night $800 and the only activity included was the waterpark there were a lots of attractions I didn't know about and that they didn't tell me about.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennlynnmess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews