We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,514)
Filter reviews
4,514 results
Traveller rating
1,933
1,174
767
362
278
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,933
1,174
767
362
278
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park wave pool all ages pizza lazy river bunk beds life guards indoor waterpark magic quest great family fun a lot of fun magiquest game loose moose mini golf water coaster spring break kids love
Filter
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 4,514 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

For $500 (for one night), there was no where to sit or put our stuff when at the water park. Other activities were not included, so you had to pay extra. No one provided directions or map of where to go, what activities were happening when. Very loud at night for the kids.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Kids had fun at the water park. Trip was fun but the fear of the bed bug complaints was a great concern. Management did not appear to be concerned when addressed. Will not go back until they can prove the issue has been addressed/resolved.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marshawillett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

For the price that I paid the value was not there. I picked one of the least expensive room packages and I still felt like I should have received a longer stay for what I paid. It will probably be a long time before I ever decide to visit Great Wolf Lodge again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank toddmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We frequent GWL sandusky and went to the one in Niagara Falls this past summer. Sandusky seems needs to offer more. Once my kids got a taste of the one in Canada they want to go to GWLbeside Sandusky. Our experience this time was great in the fact that the place offered so many slides, a wave pool, mini golf, many quest adventure activities and bowling. However we were a bit disappointed with the overall friendliness of staff and overall vibe of the Cincinnati GWL. It lacked that overall special “Disney type” feel that the other GWLs we visited have. And for charged at GWL,they need to provide that service and experience bc you can go to other water parks like that for much cheaper.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veverkatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The only room left they had was the largest room one night $800 and the only activity included was the waterpark there were a lots of attractions I didn't know about and that they didn't tell me about.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennlynnmess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews