We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,248)
Filter reviews
4,248 results
Traveller rating
1,810
1,133
725
331
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,810
1,133
725
331
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park wave pool pizza all ages lazy river bunk beds indoor waterpark a lot of fun life guards magic quest kids love magiquest game great family fun water coaster gift shop loose moose mini golf
Filter
Updating list...
1,011 - 1,016 of 4,248 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Willing to make accomodations so our daughter with autism could meet a character. Clean, lots of things to do other than swim too!! Only complaint is prices in restaurants is waaaay too high! Buffet would be a great idea, but 21.99 for adults?? There are plenty of restaurants in the vicinity so it is just a minor inconvenience to go get food, or bring your own.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jillhoersten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

had great time would love to come again with whole family great place for family time everyone loved the whole time great place for weekend long weekend even one night any family would have great time and not even leave building

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saebmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

My stay was wonderful. I had my kids and grandkids with me, ages 13 months to 20 years. There were 15 of us in all. It was a good time for all from the baby to me. I would recommend this resort for all ages.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I have been to this property many times and this time it was just run-down. Same decorations, same themes, etc. The concrete is slippery when wet. My granddaughter was so cold in the water that she turned partially blue.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anewhadden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Save up so that you can afford to splurge - everything is over-priced. Having said that, the Resort is impeccably maintained, safe and secure, and fun for all ages!!! The Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. And, the WaterPark is TOP NOTCH!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank T1570BTdannyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews