We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,322)
Filter reviews
4,322 results
Traveller rating
1,839
1,145
731
346
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,839
1,145
731
346
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park pizza wave pool all ages lazy river bunk beds indoor waterpark a lot of fun magic quest life guards kids love magiquest game great family fun water coaster gift shop loose moose mini golf
Filter
Updating list...
1,295 - 1,300 of 4,322 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Great Wolf Lodge was a great time for me and my family. The water park was super, the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. The food was excellent with a nice variety. Noise was surprisingly minimal in the rooms, given all the children present. It was a great time, either hitting the water park rides or other attractions, dining, or just relaxing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z4214RNdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Great place to take kids little on up. Family atmosphere and safe. So much for kids to do and play. Waterpark is excellent for all ages. The rooms are great and the beds are very comfortable. Recommend this place highly for families.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debrawM7031NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Very clean and nice water park. Very pricey but worth it. My kids are 8 and had a blast. Everything is expensive so bring plenty of snacks and drinks to keep in hotel room during break from water park. Our room was ok. Wish for the price they cleaned the rooms daily.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Brushwood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

The park is entertaining and fun. I always felt secure. It is located near several family friendly events. However, the hotel lacked hospitality. Disappointing since our family loves Great Wolf Lodge.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E4156RCchristinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

My family really enjoyed our time at Great Wolf Lodge. The room was comfortable and the water park was extremely entertaining. Magi quest was very fun. The restaurants were excellent and the closeness to Kings Island was very convenient. We will make this a family tradition.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendysP3722SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews