We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #3 of 32 Restaurants in Lyndhurst
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Restaurant details
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

The Cheesecake Factory in this location is excellent, usually a great place! Great choices & many different selections!

Thank Myriam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you very much for this review, Myriam. We're so happy to hear you feel this way about us and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2018

On the second day of our Cleveland trip we hit the Cheesecake Factory because it was in the hotel's complex within walking distance. We had a great time. We're old so we tend to split meals because the normal portions are too much. Our waitress was very helpful. We had the 10 oz filet mignon split between us and I had an extra order of fries while my husband did the mashed potatoes and green beans. The filet was very tender and you could cut it with a fork. Then for dessert we had the cherry filled cheesecake --- a single piece again divided in two. Perfect size for us! And oh so delicious. It had cherries and little bits of chocolate blended in.
The decor was weird, I asked the waitress about it and she agreed and I googled it when we got home and discovered that they pride themselves on this eclectic rather weird decor. We had an awesomely great time and since we split the meal the price was very reasonable.

Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the service you received during this visit! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

With such a vast menu it surprising to me that everything is a hit! I'm never disappointed by my selection. (Not sure why after all these years there is still a wait for dinner.)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WunderlustOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

My husband and I enjoy attending the free outdoor concerts on Fridays and Saturdays in the evening at Legacy Village. You can bring your own chairs. If vyou get there early enough you can sit at a table and eat then change to your own chairs for the music.

Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We had a great meal here very late that was delicious. Very clean restaurant, helpful staff and you can tell it is very well managed. We will be coming again!

Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thanks for your review, Robert! We're glad you enjoyed the service you received during this visit. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing