We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old Standby...”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #21 of 64 Restaurants in Lorain
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Reminds you of the "good old days" that Pizza Hut was #1...
Still stands true...try it! Convenient location too.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank retiredmama1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017

As a friend and I were traveling back home from a long weekend, we stopped here for dinner. The building and food is the typical Pizza Hut design. This location still offered sub sandwiches, which is a PLUS. The server did a very good job tending to our needs during our dining experience. The food tasted great. The restaurant was a little dirty but not bad.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amusementparkguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Service was fast and food good. Clean restaurant. Salad Bar was great and we liked buffet would recommend it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 12barb1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Always order from here quick turn around time from ordering on line always ready. We usually order wings and a few time have been skimped on the sauce. Have had to check before leaving to make sure we have had enough sauce. Pizza is good for the buck ecspecailly with the deals online.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank sixpackattck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Good pizza. Very good. Great for family dining. Great service. Drive up window. This restaurant also has easy access from the highway.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Bunnyz1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing