We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever! I won't go to HH if I can't get a RSPV here”

Inn & Spa At Cedar Falls Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Fine dining experience in the Hocking Hills of southeastern Ohio. Located on the Inn property in its original 1840′s log cabins, the Inn restaurant seats 45 people in the two log cabins and features a large, seasonal outdoor dining area. Full Country Breakfast is included with any overnight stay. Lunch is available to the public 11:30am-1:30pm. Offerings include a variety of homemade soups, salads and sandwiches as well as ‘to go’ brown bag lunches. Three course fine dining is available by reservation. Dinner guests may arrive one-half hour prior to dinner to enjoy an early glass of wine or a mug of cold beer while chatting in the tavern with other guests Sunday through Saturday.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

The food here is incredible! Everything is always wonderful, nice wine list & a great place to spend a quiet weekend.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank freddiecat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018

Atmosphere was fantastic. Dinner (Scallops) was great!. We did something we don’t normally do and ordered at appetizer, and dessert. Recommend the lava cake!! Service was spot on. Would definitely go back. Make sure you make a reservation.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Allie816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stumbled upon the restaurant at the Inn & Spa at Cedar Falls while were on our way to a hiking trail. We stopped in for lunch on a Wednesday afternoon and was so glad we found this place! The best chicken sandwich we've ever had. The seats are extremely comfortable. Our server was very friendly. We enjoyed the gift shop as well and the setting around the inn and restaurant is just beautiful. Highly recommend trying out the restaurant and browsing the cute gift shop.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Shelby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

What more can you ask for? We had breakfasts and dinners there - and enjoyed it very much! The ambience is fantastic. Reservations required. The salmon cooked in two ways - glazed and smoked - both great! They really have a good kitchen there! Would be in par with upscale restaurants anywhere, still at a reasonable price. Recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

When we stay at the Inn at Cedar Fall one of the highlights is the dining experience at this restaurant. Meal offerings are always creative and totally tasty. Even if you are just planning a day trip it's worth making a reservation, and reservations are recommended since this is a popular place to eat in the area. Like the old log cabins available for lodging, the facilities are rustic and comfortable.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BobFoulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Inn & Spa At Cedar Falls Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing