We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home...but much better!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The gym, night view. Cabin interior.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
The gym, night view.
Cabin interior.
Cabin exterior.
Hot tub under the covered patio.
The pond and beach.
The gym.
Gym view to the Boch Hollow Nature Preserve.
The half-court basketball gym.
Badminton in the Gym
Cabin interior.
Cabin bathroom.
River rock pathway to the pond.
Cabin view to the Boch Hollow Nature Preserve.
White Sand Beach.
52 inch flat panel tv in the cabin.
Outdoor kitchen and dock.
The bar.
fire pit at the pond
view from the gyms front porch
Basketball Gym front porch
Aerial view of the property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logan, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise T
1 review
“Home away from home...but much better!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, quiet, fun and wonderful family experience!
Beds were comfy, decor beautiful, kitchen well equipped. All the little extras, right where you need them.
Amazing fun in the gym, pond, hot tub!! Grill is awesome, deck by the pond and white sand beach just excellent.
It was great to get away and the owner's thoughtfulness made it feel just like home...but way better with more relaxing & fun. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
I'm so glad to hear you and your family had a great stay! We would love to welcome you back anytime. Thank You so much for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna S
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the everything about it especially the privacy would love to come back again with my family but most likely won't if you build for more than one family to visit certainly is one of a kind spot as is!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. You and the family are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke T
1 review
“Quiet and clean”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time, the place was very clean, lots of fish in the pond that bite on just about anything. The kids loved the indoor basketball/Volleyball court, the Sonos system in the barn sounds great. The place was easy to find and I think about a 20 minute drive from Logan. We will stay again I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Glad to hear the fish are biting! We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the great review and we welcome you and the family back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
micsheli
Geneva, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect little getaway!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved this place!!! Everything was very cozy and welcoming! Usually my back hurts after staying somewhere from hard matresses but the bed in the cabin was so comfy and no back pains when I woke up! We sat and relaxed by the pond for hours and then played in the basketball court! We will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review! You and your family are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing