We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flaming Fajitas”
Review of El Rancho Nuevo

El Rancho Nuevo
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: Best Mexican Cuisine in Cincinnati!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Best Mexican Cuisine in Cincinnati!!!
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Always pleased when we dine here. Great food, friendly staff, clean restaurant and large portions! The Flaming Fajitas were awesome - my new favorite meal

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VanLinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

Service was friendly and professional. Large portions well presented.Our server was very aware of our needs and met them promptly.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank betty344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We recently dined here again and the food and service keep us coming back. The food is served fresh and hot and we've truly never had a bad dining experience. The food and drinks are reasonably priced and the portion sizes are plenty.
My favorite item on the menu is the Lindos Special. If you like your meal spicy try this one. It is a mixture of steak, chicken, and shrimp along with rice, cheese sauce, and hot peppers. The wife particularly enjoys the vegetarian combo #1. If you like a margarita my suggestion is the Texana. We'll return again!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AWCincy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

My son had a weeknight baseball game in the area, so a few of the families decided to try El Rancho Nuevo for dinner after the game. After we ate, we were all hoping that we had another game in the area this season so we could get dinner here again. The food, drinks, and service were all good. The restaurant was very clean. I had the Burrito Norteno, which was one of the best thing I've had in a Mexican restaurant. It's about 45 minutes from our house, so we likely won't return unless we're in the area but we've thought about it.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KFCincy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Have an expanded menu with many choices not readily available in other Mexican restaurants in the area.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank wayneb97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Rancho Nuevo also viewed

Liberty Township, Butler County
Liberty Township, Butler County
 
Liberty Township, Butler County
Liberty Township, Butler County
 
Liberty Township, Butler County
Liberty Township, Butler County
 

Been to El Rancho Nuevo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing