We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Putt putt is better than other options

The putt putt is like everything else on the island. Overpriced, underwhelming and probably a bit... read more

Reviewed 21 August 2017
Chris M
,
Port Clinton, Ohio, United States
Yummy Ice Cream

There are a few shops anchored with some bars disguised as restaurants. The mini golf course was... read more

Reviewed 2 June 2017
JENBAILEY25
,
Marysville, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 59 reviews
  
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
21
19
9
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
19
9
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putt putt golf cart buckeye ferry game
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We ordered a few different things off of their menu - pizza, italian sub, and some appetizers. The sub was out of this world, and so was the pizza. It's our favorite place to eat on the island.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank DebS400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

A great place to take the family. They have great food, places to get a drink, places to shop and it even has a bakery. We got some items from the bakery and got pizza one night, wings another night and drinks a couple of nights. A lot of people were there making it a nice atmosphere.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank DLouderback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We rented a golf cart from a sweet girl. I am not sure if she realized that it had issues, but we got a ways down the road and it had some issues. She came quickly with another one and didn't charge us for one of our hours! I thought that was pretty fair. Then when we turned it in, it was about 15 minutes into the next hour and she didn't charge us for that either...that is great customer service!!! There was a little boy working with her and serving the ice cream. They both were hard workers and we appreciated them!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank seasideljs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We eat here every time we are on the island. The pizza is delicious. The other food is good too. The Buckeye Bar is located outside & it's always a great time. Live entertainment & DJ's bring out the fun in people!! It's a must visit!!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank kimnart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

My husband and I stopped here for a round of mini-golf after eating dinner nearby. It was only $5 per person for 18 holes--a great value. And since I beat him by one stroke, it was a fun evening event indeed.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews