We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family atmosphere”
Review of Caddy Shack Square

Caddy Shack Square
Reviewed 16 August 2016

A great place to take the family. They have great food, places to get a drink, places to shop and it even has a bakery. We got some items from the bakery and got pizza one night, wings another night and drinks a couple of nights. A lot of people were there making it a nice atmosphere.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank DLouderback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"putt putt"
in 9 reviews
"golf cart"
in 8 reviews
"buckeye"
in 3 reviews
"ferry"
in 3 reviews
"game"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2016

We rented a golf cart from a sweet girl. I am not sure if she realized that it had issues, but we got a ways down the road and it had some issues. She came quickly with another one and didn't charge us for one of our hours! I thought that was pretty fair. Then when we turned it in, it was about 15 minutes into the next hour and she didn't charge us for that either...that is great customer service!!! There was a little boy working with her and serving the ice cream. They both were hard workers and we appreciated them!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank seasideljs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We eat here every time we are on the island. The pizza is delicious. The other food is good too. The Buckeye Bar is located outside & it's always a great time. Live entertainment & DJ's bring out the fun in people!! It's a must visit!!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank kimnart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

My husband and I stopped here for a round of mini-golf after eating dinner nearby. It was only $5 per person for 18 holes--a great value. And since I beat him by one stroke, it was a fun evening event indeed.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Mini golf was fun and inexpensive. You can get ice cream here. There's an arcade close by but don't bother as there are about 6 games in it.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank P5648UYchristineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caddy Shack Square also viewed

 

Been to Caddy Shack Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing