We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch for two”
Review of Thirty three Cups

Thirty three Cups
Ranked #1 of 32 Restaurants in Ulverstone
Cuisines: Contemporary, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 12 October 2023 via mobile

Lunch today consisted of delicious Breakfast Taco, French Toast and really good coffees. Staff are attentive with meals served in a timely manner, one of the best cafes in the area.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2023 via mobile

This cafe offers an amazingly different menu with wonderful vegetarian and non vegetarian options. Reasonably priced good sized meals. Friendly service. Busy so be sure to book.,

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank Southborolass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2023 via mobile

Repeat visit to this place on an extended trip to Tasmania. It is a very nice, modern venue with friendly staff, good coffee and excellent gluten free cake options.

Godd place for coffee in Ulverstone.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank bobjanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2022 via mobile

Been here three times, once alone and twice with others. I think the staff are great, coffee great and for the mostpart, the food. However they have this thing with not cooking toast properly. Has happened twice. You would think it could be something easily fixed - just find a different way to currently being used. The other thing is they have Wifi but don’t share it with customers.
Guys its 2022, for over 10 years cafes have done so for those needing to work on the laptops for example. I know so many people on week days who choose their spot for lunch or even a quick coffee depending on who has wifi.
I would recommend the cafe for travellers however. Good atmosphere

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank Milly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

A great venue, very popular, friendly service: we stopped for coffee which was excellent - a good selection of gluten free cake options. Excellent.

Warranted a repeat visit later in our trip to Tassie.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank bobjanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Thirty three Cups also viewed

 

Been to Thirty three Cups? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.