We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee & light bright venue”
Review of Thirty three Cups

Thirty three Cups
Ranked #1 of 41 Restaurants in Ulverstone
Cuisines: Contemporary, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 26 January 2020

I loved my coffee here on both recent visits. The food for breakfast was quite good, although I was disappointed with my lunch on another occasion. The presentation of my pork belly looked really good, however to be honest, the taste didn't stack up. The pork itself was overcooked and dry which was a shame as I think the place itself has a really nice feel, particularly on a sunny day. I'd probably still go back on another Tassie visit though as hopefully that was a 'one of'.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Excellent. Great menu, great service. We had a wonderful lunch here and have no hesitation in recommending 33 Cups — quite possibly the best eatery on the north coast.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Nogreymads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

What a delish menu! All day breakfast & lunch offerings of tasty wholesome foods. Fab atmosphere. Great service. Dining inside or outside. Yummo!!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank eLk170skar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

I found this gem on this web page.. So grateful to trip advisor travelled the world through here.
This little restaurant is definitely worth venturing into. I had the best breakfast here , the coffee was perfect not burnt like most places that self brag about good coffee.
The staff are super friendly and it was just a delightful way to start the day. Definitely will be back.. Highly recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank charmaine3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Great little restaurant with amazing treats to die for. Serves some of the best coffee in town. However, it has now moved across the road and this little building now known as Little Three. Selection limited but serves nutritious snacks.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank FootlooseWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Thirty three Cups also viewed

 

Been to Thirty three Cups? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.