We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Lots to see

We spent a good 45 minutes in here looking at all that was on offer. A lovely couple running the... read more

Reviewed 17 January 2020
167hot
,
Victoria, Australia
via mobile
Filling in time

Waiting for the spirit to sail so ventured into this amazing place It has 3 floors filled to the... read more

Reviewed 16 July 2019
pappi88
,
swan hill
Read all 78 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
44
19
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
19
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vinyl records well worth a visit wonderful collection memorabilia books emporium items shop coins incense soaps toys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Well worth a look inside. The people are so very friendly and there are funny little comments on the items inside. It's an eclectic mix of various art and bric a brac. I'll let the photos speak for themselves

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank rebelnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Located on the Main Street of Sheffield the emporium holds a diverse range of historic memorabilia gathered over the years by its eccentric but friendly owner Mark. Walking through the store is like a trip down memory lane. My wife and I purchased a few items from the store which varied from antiques to local Tasmanian honey. Definitely worth a visit while visiting the underrated tourist town of Sheffield.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank RowanH336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

We spent a good 45 minutes in here looking at all that was on offer. A lovely couple running the emporium with music playing that could be understood. Lots on show that brought back memories for both myself and my husband. I thought things were a little overpriced but I understand the need for them to make a living. Well worth a look in if you are in town.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 167hot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Nearly everything, except for a few things hanging from the ceiling, is for sale and there is a huge range of options from locally made craft to well-priced antiques and vintage items. Something for all the family here. Very quirky, entertaining salesman! Worth a visit to meet him

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank GreenInsights
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We stumbled upon this store and could have spent half a day here - full of weird and wonderful second hand finds, quirky and to-the-point signs (basically, keep your kids away from the merch!) and an extraordinary record and music memorabilia section.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank JodieG175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews