We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never going back!”
Review of Martin Cash Pizza

Martin Cash Pizza
Ranked #20 of 27 Restaurants in New Norfolk
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Waited an hour for a burnt , dry , bland so called pizza. Was told 30 mins...then another 10... Total an hour for one pizza. Won't go back and don't recommend anyone to go either... $17 wasted!

Thank AEFerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris R, Owner at Martin Cash Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Sorry to hear about your recent experience.
As stated on the phone to you,

I would have happily replaced it for you, but you didn’t let us attempt to fix the problem, you just opted for posting a neg review..

Thanks for your feedback however, we take all the bad and the good reviews and try to improve where possible.

Have a great night.

M.C.Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2018

Being vegan is often a challenge while travelling but Martin Cash Pizza in New Norfolk were very accommodating and helpful in delivering a meat and dairy free Pizza that tasted awesome. Highly recommend them for a great pizza and a great price.

Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris R, Owner at Martin Cash Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Hi Amanda

Thankyou for your feedback.
We are glad we were able to please you with your order.

Happy traveling

M,C.Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Had takeaways for dinner Melbourne Cup day. They were busy but still had the order out in half an hour. The pizzas had plenty of toppings and in fact we couldn't finish them. Good value and better than I was expecting. Worth a try.

Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris R, Owner at Martin Cash Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Hi Neil. Thankyou for the feedback. We appreciate all feedback, good or bad.
We are happy that we made your dining experience a good one.

Have a good day.

Chris
McPizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

There aren't a lot of dining choices in New Norfolk so grabbed some pizza here last night for dinner while on the road - tasty, fresh and friendly staff.

Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

I was in town to check out the home of Rosehaven. Had a great pizza here. I think it would be great if some of the options were with less toppings. Occasionally I prefer that.

Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris R, Owner at Martin Cash Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Hi Jason, thanks for your feedback.

We appreciate all feedback as it helps to make our store the best it possibly can be.

If you are ever back up in the " valley " and want a pizza, feel free to let the person know when you order that you would like less toppings than normal on your pizza.
We are happy to cater to everyone's requests where possible as we know everyone has different tastes

Thanks again :)

Martin Cash Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Martin Cash Pizza also viewed

 
New Norfolk, Tasmania
 

Been to Martin Cash Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing