We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
65
20
5
7
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
20
5
7
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surf club great site late checkout great stay great facilities luke amenities bluff spirit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2023 via mobile

Our stay at Mersey Bluff CP before travelling on the spirit of Tasmania was perfect. Such a beautiful scenic park close to coffee and restaurants. The owners are fantastic. So helpful. The amenities are spotless and the grounds are grassy and tidy.

Room tip: Good spot to stay after arriving on SOT. They are very organised with lots of vans arriving at the same time & will help you find your site.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

This caravan park is in a fantastic location overlooking the beach and close to many local attractions and Luke and Carolyn, (the owners) go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.
There are great caravan and camping sites, as well as excellent self contained cabins. The facilities are all maintained to a high standard and are impeccably clean.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Noel l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2023

What a beautiful little spot! We stayed for 1 night in our van in May 2023. Great facilities. Sally’s customer service was above and beyond. Highly recommend and would stay again in a heartbeat. Also the restaurant upstairs in what looks like the surf club (can’t recall the name) was amazing!!

Date of stay: May 2023
Thank brookes87102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2023

A wonderful weekend spent, with beautiful views, easy access to Cafe and beach.
Owners and so helpful and staff great to deal with.
Devonport park run starts and Surf Life Saving Building, A 2.5 kms river walking into town, aslo walks to Light House.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank regit1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2023

Great energy and love goes into park .Well done to the owners love it.plus restaurant and cafe just 2mins walk great lunch and dinner there.caravan park looks over the beach .And great dog beach behind the caravan Park 5min walk to it and shops are 5mins away with Coles Woolworths and all shop you need for shopping and dining out

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michaelmD8511OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews